You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Untalented Is In Beta! Participate Freely Because Every Participant In This Contest Will Win Something. No Losers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I got very emotional now! To be honest, the hardest part to write for me is describing myself. Telling who really I am. When I started on steemit I don't even know how to introduce myself properly. There are too many things that I want, too many dreams that only in my mind... I'm crying now! The song makes me cry! I thought I am just happy! but when I read this post and listening to the song, made me realize how sad I am right now!....

Sort:  

@emonemolover There is no need to cry, no need to be sad. You are just right where you are and you should know, what you really are is neither your body nor your thoughts, we humans are not aware but what makes us ourselves is so much more than what we can ever imagine. You are the space in between the stars, you are the silence which everything emerges from. So close your eyes and breathe deeply, and feel that you are just fine and you will always be.

hugsss and lots of love @emonemolover
Stay beautiful xoxo

Thank you sis.. Same to you! Xoo

hmmn..let me hug you..

Yes switie, when ever you are here, exercise all freedom please. Cry, allow room for letting out sadness. I won't condemn you. Will work gradually and you will learn how to use sadness to accomplish greatness. We'll start small. Participate, let the flaws flow, shed tears and write and create magic. When you do the draw, feel and draw. Its in you!

Thank you so much for your kindness... I'll to participate... Have a good day!...

your so cool terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83