You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't stomach Whale-balls every day, there are other options

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for doing your best to grow and encourage the Steemit community! I was fortunate to enter a contest were I received a nice upvote a couple weeks ago, it was very thrilling! I really need to find a community on here soon, but im quite shy and dont want to intrude. I have had some repeat visitors on my posts of people I am beginning to know and talk to everyday, which is great! This is my first month and I am really enjoying learning as much as I can about Steemit and how complex it is. Its like a puzzle where every couple of hours I learn about a piece that I had idea existed! I know it must be a lot of stress to be a dolphin/whale on steemit... my goal is just to be a minnow for now, lol.

Sort:  

I have had some repeat visitors on my posts of people I am beginning to know and talk to everyday, which is great!

I'm very happy to hear this! It sounds like the puzzle pieces are starting to fall
Into place.

I understand what you mean by not wanting to intrude, but you can do it with some great comments (like this one) and hopefully be welcomed into your communities of interest.

Thank you for your comments today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36