THE MOST AMAZING GUY ON EARTH

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm sure you'd like to know who the most amazing Guy on earth is. Well.... I'd tell you right now.

My Name is Emmanuel Derrick and i am the most amazing young guy you have ever met. You can argue with yourself all you want. I've come to understand that the first step to becoming whatever you want is by first saying it. So when i say i am the most amazing guy on earth, I'm simply saying it is possible that i could become the most amazing guy on earth. That's by the way. Let me tell you a few things about me.
IMG-20170403-WA0020.jpg

I AM A TEACHER
I'm proud to call myself a teacher because i shape the minds of young people, i train them and see to it that they are transformed into great men and women that will change the world in their time and generation. I think teaching is the best job you can think of.

IMG_20170127_104351.jpg

I AM A MUSICIAN
The stage and studio are my home, the piano is my best and closest companion and my voice and fingers are my greatest tools to making beautiful, heart soothing and inspiring music. My music transcends just words and sound. My music is a person on its own. It communicates, directs, worships, it loves, my music could be anything you want it to be apart from being violent.
I am an extraordinary Director who will never accept anything less than excellence. If you doubt it, ask my choir. Lol.
you-alone-1.jpg
hotr.jpg

I AM A PAINTER AND INTERIOR DESIGNER
This is one place where i love to exude so much creativity. It's true that each time i do this i look very messy and dirty. Well i think that the best part of the job. I get a chance to look messy and dirty like a child and at the same time do a creative job like the professional that i am. Each house i have worked on has always worn an amazing look that even most time i wonder if i was really the one who did the job.
IMG-20170217-WA0014.jpgIMG-20170217-WA0022.jpg
I AM YOUR FRIEND
One of the things i value so much is relationship. The people i have come in contact with have contributed immensely to my growth and success story. So I've learned not to take relationships with both family and non-family for granted.
IMG-20160926-WA0052.jpg
Let's cut the long story short. I'm still the most amazing guy on the planet. Lol.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi
Derick😊 most amazing man in the world :)
I'm ByungChan from Korea
I want make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and followed you.
It's my introduction

thanks Bro. i just upvoted and followed you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

i know its good for me. do follow me please

'Amazing Guy' should be the name of your blog! Glad to meet you here, @emmyderry ^_^

you are truly an amazing guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32