You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am now a full time steemian after the concluded/finalised contract of my job.

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't even know whether to congratulate you for loosing a job by finding a better one... Lol

Anyways, welcome to my class, I lost my job too, I'm now a full time steemian and a part time farmer now... Lol

Love your ambition for the community, thanks for your contribution, and glad you were able to get all those support.

Sort:  

Thanks bro @emmakkayluv for the consolation and the congrats. Am happy to have such a great back up of steemit.

Its just a blessing from God.

A blessing that come at the right time....

If not for steemit, I don't know what would been happening now..
Thank God for the blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36