You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Contests - 10 Winners! Thanks For Spreading Steemit Love!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yay! Here I am to say thank you for the love you shared with me.

It mean a lot to me, it has inspired me to make this ulog post to show my appreciation and to tell the community about my day, I'm sure you would love to see it.
Please check it here
Thank you so much.

Congratulations to all other winners too, and good luck next time to those that do not win.

One love....

Sort:  

oh that's so so so sweet of you!!!!! I was so happy that you guessed it right!! :)

So am I, especially been the first time ever. I think you should understand the feelings.... Hahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72