You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The name of your account (if different from yours); @emmakkayluv

What are the subjects you write about; life, motivation, religion, agriculture, Africa, charity etc

Some details about yourself; or a link to your @introducemyself post;
I joined steemit December 29- 2017,but I lust password into the account in February 2018 and I reconnected back in March 2018. Here is the link to my introductory post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@emmakkayluv/introducing-emmakkayluv-the-next-big-gem-people-are-talking-about

Why do you think the SPs will help you;
I'm running a program where I see to the need of people both on steemit and outside steemit. I am currently spending half of my earning to finance this vision, having access to more power would help me to earn more money to finance the project by touching more lives. It will help me to grow as a person as well. Here is the link to the project objective https://steemit.com/onemealaday/@emmakkayluv/random-acts-of-kindness-i-have-dream-to-make-the-whole-happy

Confirm your commitment to at least three posts per week.

I made an average of two to three posts per day

Thank you for this beautiful initiative...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83