You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine Special; Let the Love Go Round; Give Some Upvotes, Giveaway, Delegate Some SP Or Drop Some Comment To Minnows

in #steemit6 years ago

The "bandwidth exceeded" issue likes crippling me alot. Sometimes I stay for almost a whole day looking at nice posts without commenting on them. More like, "you will see the promised land but you will not enter it".
I don't even want to go to the area of getting close to nothing after spending hours and other resources working on a post. I did my first dtube video a few days ago after several tries and I didn't get much comments.
Thanks for your post bro.

Sort:  

Wow, it's painful you are going through this now, but steemit is an amazing place, you will definitely get more success as you remain active on the platform. Community is key on steemit, never forget to join communities and make some success.

I am joining communities boss. Thanks for the helpful tips.

You are welcome bro
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51