Steemit I NEED HELP.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

tenor.gif

Okay so guys can everyone please share their experiences as to how much time it took for them to get a good reputation and more steem power? Also the curation and author rewards?

I need to know the average time period for myself to get a good steemit account.

Thanks alot guys! Please follow me and I'll always follow back and don't forget to upvote my posts. Lots of love to my steemit friends
Modern-Family-Phil-I-love-you-guys-so-much.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Success on Steemit is not a get rich quick scheme. Patience & persistence are key virtues for success on the platform. Decide how much time you can set aside daily to learn about Steemit and prepare a content generation plan.

Here's a resource you could review to get tips to Steemit more successfully: Steem.Guide

The Steemit platform supports a variety of content formats:
original blog posts on Steemit, original photos on Steepshot, original videos on DTube, memes on Dmania, live videos on DLive, original open source contribution on utopian.io, original music on DSound and original memes with the meme generator DecentMemes, to earn STEEM & STEEM backed Dollars.

Perhaps you can learn a little quicker by watching some short videos

Good luck!

Hey! Thanks alot for helping out! I will definitely read the steem guide and will watch videos as well to do better :) Thanks again.

It aint easy working on steemit bro
I have fallen a victim before in fact i nearly quit but patience moves mountain

Yess. Surely need the patience. I would have to gather it alot. :D Thanks for the motivation :) Btw you're doing great! Keep it up :)

Congratulations @emanfatima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well basically you have to produce some quality content. It depends on how good your content is and if it us exceptional your post might be upvoted by @curie.

Oh. I will try hard go produce good content. Thankyou for telling me about @curie :)

I am curie curator myself i will keep my eyes on your blog.

That would be great! :)

Are you on discord?
https://discord.gg/WaTMy
Its curie's discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02