A Boy With Passion And A Creative Mind - My Intro Post

in #steemit7 years ago

 Hello Steemians! 

Expectation you all are doing awesome! My name is Eman Bilal and I am 16 years of age. I am composing this Intro blog as my initial phase in a long excursion.


My Brief Introduction: !

()


My full name is Eman Bilal. I am from Punjab, Bahawalnagar , Pakistan. After the staggering and unpleasant tremor in 2005, I moved with my family to Rawalpindi. To be completely forthright, my adolescence was a shocking one. Lost everything (My Mother) in the quake however you know "Life Goes On". I got my initial training from a little government funded school situated in Rawalpindi. I was great in contemplates, in this way, I got confirmation in a decent higher school. I as of late passed my tenth Grade with 97 % marks and that is stunning, I figure : ) . What's more, that is the thing that the life is. Much the same as a red twizzler, that turns and contorts, at times sharp and different circumstances sweet.



Hand over my life:


()

As I said I passed my tenth grade as of late and I am contemplating my higher investigations. However, other than this I have an exceptional employment to do. One month from now I am going to USA as the Youth Ambassador of Pakistan. This will most likely turn my life around. For a child, who has a place with a working class family, it is much the same as WoW!



Who Told Me About Steemit:

I have been composing web journals and article from last a few years. I have likewise composed for a nearby daily paper more than once. Be that as it may, the prizes I got were not fulfilling. One day, my cousin enlightened me regarding this site. I went along with it, explored about it and thought that it was exceptionally valuable for scholars.


A unique day for me:


Today is an exceptionally unique day for me since I am turning into an individual from an excellent group. Other than this, I turned 16 today. That is correct today is my BIRTHDAY. Bear in mind to wish me XD.


My Hobbies:


• Photography


• I cherish music


• I am a foody


• Read a ton of books


• I want to mingle


• Love to travel


My Expectaions:


My desires from this site are high. I trust I will have the capacity to convey my message through this stage and I realize that you folks will give me your full help.


Respects

Eman Bilal


@eman123

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hey @eman123, welcome to Steemit :D

Goodlock in steemit.com

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @eman123. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

A new Steemian :-) hello @eman123 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sup! I saw your fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Here's your upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@clothesdesign please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70