You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Twins Are Cranky | Is It The State Of Crypto That's Got Them Down?

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh the restless child adventure! Many of us know it well.... But we did not have the pleasure of experiencing the double dose! XD

As for crypto and Steem.... I am loving it! I mean low activity on the platform is a bit of a drag, but the low prices are a buying opportunity for me, so I am just fine with it! Wanna sell me some?? :-P

Crypto is for 2, 5 and 20 years from now.... So atm it is just play time. Learn time. And invest time.

Peace

Sort:  

We'd love to buy now too! Since I don't see ourselves having much to leave the girls, it'd be nice to think that the chunks of time I'm spending now will pay out for them someday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41