You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying On Steemit For My Twins | A Response To @dragosroua's Writing Challenge (Day Six)

in #steemit6 years ago

In the 10 months that I have been on Steemit I have seen many people come and go. Some very talented people were discouraged by 'the lack of support'.

I am so happy that you have stayed and continue to stay even if the support may sometimes be lacking! Yes! We love this amazing story you are sharing and would be sad if you 'dropped off.'

Drooly hugs back at ya and your whole family. Lol

Sort:  

I'm still here!!! though I know you weren't talking about me! :-P

IT is a great platform, but there is still a lot to be desired in terms of support/ followers/ etc. Lots of room for growth. This year is suppposed to be an interesting one... have any of Steemit inc's improvements started to fall into place yet? Some weekend I really need to get caught up!

Thx

No, I wasnt referring to u. Funny.

Good to see you on here, it's been a minute huh!?

I too havent seen any updates. I thought SMTs were supposed to hit by now. But as far as I know, nothing has broken yet.

Peace

Okay, so I haven't really missed much!

Yeah, I'll be back in 30 sec. Keep holding down the fort! lol
Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65