Sort:  

I think, in many respects, that the buying of power is more honourable than claiming 'status' for being in the right place and right time and mining it.
Anyway, I think you have done everyone a great service in posting this. Thank you.
When you have a chance, I would be interested in your thoughts around the co-operative concept.
I believe it will come. There will be two initial manifestations of this. More will follow, I would predict.

Of course, it makes sense, it does even more if an account with a high REP is involved. I believe so too that others will follow, on the other hand I can't imagine to do it with my account, I like to write and post what ever I want, in a co-operative community you have to follow the rules of the group...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44