Free Curation Badges for everyone !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


As the hard fork will be in place by tomorrow, Curation will be very important, that's why I decided to make some Curation Badges today. There will be five Badges from each Character:

  • The Knight will be  1,000 - 2,500 - 3,750 - 5,000 - 7,500 Steem
  • The King will be 10,000 - 25,000 - 37,500 - 50,000 - 75,000 Steem
  • The Wizard will be 100,000 - 250,000 - 375,000 - 500,000 - 750,000 Steem
  • The Dragon will be 1,000,000 - 2,500,000 - 3,750,000 - 5,000,000 - 7,500,000 Steem
  • The Devil will be 10,000,000 - 25,000,000 - 37,500,000 - 50,000,000 - 75,000,000 Steem

Tomorrow I will present the Knight Series, so the Steemians with low Curation Rewards can start with them :) After that the Dolphin Badges will be presented, then the King Series and so on...

You can search your Rankings at http://steemwhales.com to see what Badges fits for you.


If you like the Badges please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!



Sort:  

They look pretty cool... btw I am just wondering why do you say that curation will be more important after the fork than what it is now?.. will the % allocated to curation increase?... thanks!

From tomorrow on you don't have any interest anymore( 9,5% per year ). So you earn Steem only with writing or Curating.

I see, thanks!

I look forward to wearing my Dragon badge!

You know what? You deserve this Badge right now, you helped me allot with your daily votes :)

Wow..super cool..Thanks! .. you prob made a lot of my curation rewards anywayz lol..

Un abrazo pana!

So you are officially the first Dragon Badge holder !

Shit, I thought you where kidding, but you really will have the Dragon Badge! Congrats!

Does SBD still gain interest just not the SP?

Both have interest, but SP is way less from tomorrow on.

This is very cool! Are these badges 100% original artwork? I'm curious how you made them.

My curation score is 81,000 so I guess that means I should use the King badge. Although I'm hoping to make it to Wizard soon as that fits in more with the theme of my username. ;-)

Let say I edited them all myself, I use free to use picture's from Pixabay.com, modified them and put them together to a Badge.

Here is your King...

..and the Wizard on hold :)

Awesome, thanks for that! Would be nice if you can release the templates so we can edit the numbers ourselves as needed (otherwise you'll get bugged a lot for updated badges). Or just post the whole series together (which is better now that I think of it as that way the number milestones stay controlled & consistent).

When I start using these I'll be happy to put a line at the end of my posts giving you credit and linking back here.

Yeah i will present the whole series the next days don't worry, stay tuned :)

I think I'm still the chamber maid when it comes to curation rewards.

Hahahaha, you should subscribe at Steemvoter.com, like this i have now around 5 Steem a day!

thanks for good posting...^^

Glad you like it :)

I like the badges, thank you for this great idea!

Looks like the Badges are welcome :)

These are so fun!! great work!!

I love the wizard face! Very funny ^^

For the moment I guess you have to take the Kings Badge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62