You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Curation Badges for everyone !

in #steemit8 years ago

This is very cool! Are these badges 100% original artwork? I'm curious how you made them.

My curation score is 81,000 so I guess that means I should use the King badge. Although I'm hoping to make it to Wizard soon as that fits in more with the theme of my username. ;-)

Sort:  

Let say I edited them all myself, I use free to use picture's from Pixabay.com, modified them and put them together to a Badge.

Here is your King...

..and the Wizard on hold :)

Awesome, thanks for that! Would be nice if you can release the templates so we can edit the numbers ourselves as needed (otherwise you'll get bugged a lot for updated badges). Or just post the whole series together (which is better now that I think of it as that way the number milestones stay controlled & consistent).

When I start using these I'll be happy to put a line at the end of my posts giving you credit and linking back here.

Yeah i will present the whole series the next days don't worry, stay tuned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62