DAILY STEEM REPORT NOVEMBER, 4THsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Do we see a change? Lots of strong buys of Steem today. Liquid Steems is more or less the same the last 5 days...

If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

This is the post I look forward to the most every day. :)

I upvote everytime, even though my SP isn't enough to really make a difference.

Thanks, every vote counts :) Glad you like the report.

I think the 10c is another psychological level..the flood of liquid STEEM still pouring over the battlements may still overwhelm us...I for 1 am holding back a little more dry powder in case the STEEM price falls back again.

Same here, if I don't see a clear trend, I will not invest... yet!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33