DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 14TH ( STEEM 0.76402$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-14 um 06.21.33.png

What price for Steem you guys think we will have by the end of this Year? Do we see 2$? Leave your comments please....

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-14 um 06.30.35.png

Sort:  

Instead of focusing on price, focus on functionality. People will choose the best solution and the best integration. And to be honest you have to be on the nerdy side to properly use the service. I think that is where the largest growth potential is. The growth in price will follow adoption, not what stakeholders wish for.

I think that way. We can see a lot of coins now with course more then 10$. But this coins has not such big community. But Steem has it. I wait the course of Steem 5-10$ at the end if 2017.

Wow thats what I call optimistic! That would be fantastic!

Love this attitude!!! Onwards and upwards!

Hello @elyaque and everybody else in this post ;-)

"What price for Steem you guys think we will have by the end of this Year?"

Think about this:
Who has the best Wallet?
You go on Steemit and write something (a post, a comment, a reply), vote and get paid to your wallet.

When did you get some extra money in your bank account for asking your bank about something or tell them your opinion?
And they can not even transfer money for you fast enough?
And this cost you money?

That is the real secret!

So, who will be big?

Price of STEEM will be more than 100$ by the end of this year (and I am not optimistic).
Have you seen the price of some other coin that do not have what we have?

We have the best Wallet! People will see the difference soon.

Agree 100% with you on that one! I have some other crypto, and it is always a problem to find the right and SECURE WALLETS, before I buy a coin I check if they have a good Wallet solution, If there is none or a not good one, I avoid to buy the coin.

Hello again @elyaque

We also have the fastest Wallet there is, wait and see what people think about that.
Have you tried Bitcoin lately? What will happen when people see the difference?

I have paid with Steem in a shop from my Wallet it was so easy!
The interest I get on my Steem Power in the Wallet is more than the bank pay me for the money I have there.

Have a nice day everybody ;-)

Oh yeah I forgot about the interest 9,5 % per year isn't it? Plus the Steem from voting !

Hello again and again @elyaque

As we post here, have you seen the latest post from @fyrstikken ?

https://steemit.com/yuge-news/@fyrstikken/the-scandinavian-bank-scandiabanken-made-a-deal-with-coinbase

And here is what he post in a comment:
"I will not be surprised when STEEM becomes #1 on Coinmarketcap. I mean, look at this place - people from all over the world is joining in droves."

You see, people have not added all the benefits together when it comes to Steemit.

  • +Interest on your Wallet
  • +No transaction fee
  • +Fastest transaction there is
  • +Price going up
  • +Post
  • +Comment
  • +Reply to something
  • +Followers (that is an asset)
    And The List goes on and on. Nobody have all that in one place.

If I made you sleepless tonight I will not apologies ;-)

Have fun dream big, sometimes it happens in the real world too!

Just read it ! Holy flying Cow, this is unbelievable fucking good news !!!

rocket.gif

Sending you thanks for the upvote on my recent post! Here is good vibes votes and steeem for you.. ... have a great day ;-)

vote.gif

I'm waiting for $4. After that we can see new height.

Could easily see a spike up into the 3$ mark, testing last times mid highs! Hopefully we see that sooner than later!

1-2$

I think we will be close to 2$ by the end of the year , daily views are climbing every day...

Yes, 2$ we come !!

:) like your optimism

2725/5421 is ok and up a bit but we have a long way to go to gain social media penetration. There are billions of people online. I proposed a simple solution and although it won't work like magic if even just a few of us take it seriously we can increase the Steemit user base significantly.

We can do it, but we also need a new webdesign, and leave beta....

$7.00

I believe that you can reach more than 2$, is constructing a system with steemit and applications, very interesting. I think that now, this very underestimated their price.

Now that the Developers of Apps get a share, Steem can skyrocket!

florida_cape_canaveral_drehort.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71