DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 7TH ★ STEEM 2.36$ + 1501 New AccountssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-07 um 06.38.38.png

Buying Volume at 53 Million U$ in the last 24h ! FOMO kicked in ! Steem @ the TOP10 again!

What a run on Steem the last hours and it looks like it is still not over! 3$ today ???

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-07 um 06.41.09.png

Back on track, Steem @ the 10th place ....

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-07 um 06.43.57.png

Where we will be tomorrow? Leave your opinion in the comments :)

Sort:  

Hi @elyaque

Thanks for the badges yesterday ;-)

I love your mood this days!

"Buying Volume at 53 Million U$ in the last 24h ! FOMO kicked in ! Steem @ the TOP10 again!"
That also show that people are selling STEEM, I can not belive that people are selling now. I cry for them thinking about when they wake up and see 1 Steem = US $ 100.00

Listen to this guy from yesterday telling what the future can hold for Steemit (it is not me who tell big numbers):

Have a nice day everybody!


Badge by @elyaque

You are so sweet :) Looks like you love your new Badge :)
Thanks for the Video from @stephenkendal . I wish you a nice day.
Btw. what part of the world are you from?

Hi again @elyaque

Yes, I love my new Badge.

I am from The Viking country Norway in Scandinavia in Europe.

Here are some pictures from my town:

In the winter we have snow sometimes:

There is a big river who divide the town in three parts so we have several bridges:

It is a beautiful town to live in:

And last the old town song.
They sing about how happy the souls of this town is:

Wow looks very nice there, I am impressed! Well if I become a millionaire with Steemit, I will visit you :)

Yes @elyaque

A millionaire from Venezuela (it is only a matter of time).

You are velcome to visit me in my town and having a nice time with the happy souls.

Sounds good to me :)

Plenty, plenty, plenty room to fun. Steem is significantly different from any of the cryptos. Steem is alive and conscious. "We" are steem. How great is that! Tomorrow I don't know but I see steem challenging Bitcoin for the lead eventually.

True, guess Steem is more alive then any other crypto, thats what it makes so great! Imagine we getting out of beta, do marketing and some famous person start to be on Steemit......KAAAABOOOMMMMM!

Steemit has to get way out ahead. When it takes off for real there will be copycats in the wake. Like Bitcoin and now a zillion cryptos nipping at its heels. There's time though. EVERYONE is still sound asleep. Just mention crypto currency and their eyes glaze over and for an astounding number of people just mention social media and it's a deer in the headlights. Or they panic with nightmare visions of 666 and mark of the beast. OMG. But this is it. The future is here and it isn't the nightmare they think it is. Everyone is zzzzzzz.

It was really nice to see Steemit in 10th yesterday! 😎 And 1500 new accounts is really encouraging! Thanks for the report.

This is just the beginning....

I don't know about anyone tripping over the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow after snaring the little Leprechaun but I'm sure enjoying the ride! Being in the top 10 is exciting along with this run up! My eye's are fixed on breaking the old high and reaching $5. After that who knows the sky has no limit! Top o' da' mornin' to you all! Enjoyed!

Steemit is a fantasic ride which I enjoy for almost a year now :)

Wow! STEEM in top 10 now. Ever since I joined Seemit..Steem has been on a roll .. I guess I am lucky . On a serious note..It is an awesome news for all supporters of Steem and a big boost to our trust in this network .

We can do it, Steemit is unique, soon we will in the Top5 :)

I can smell $3 anytime soon

maybe today :)

Yep our mission is still incomplete

$3.00?
$ 2.5522085 right now.
(been watching it all night)

sleepless with Steem .... :)

your night is my day..

i'm not surprise to see steem doing well, we are going to the top 5 anytime soon and $10 per steem, mark my words

Nice post! Thanks. Please follow me: @martinst

nice post thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80