You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 7TH ★ STEEM 2.36$ + 1501 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @elyaque

Thanks for the badges yesterday ;-)

I love your mood this days!

"Buying Volume at 53 Million U$ in the last 24h ! FOMO kicked in ! Steem @ the TOP10 again!"
That also show that people are selling STEEM, I can not belive that people are selling now. I cry for them thinking about when they wake up and see 1 Steem = US $ 100.00

Listen to this guy from yesterday telling what the future can hold for Steemit (it is not me who tell big numbers):

Have a nice day everybody!


Badge by @elyaque

Sort:  

You are so sweet :) Looks like you love your new Badge :)
Thanks for the Video from @stephenkendal . I wish you a nice day.
Btw. what part of the world are you from?

Hi again @elyaque

Yes, I love my new Badge.

I am from The Viking country Norway in Scandinavia in Europe.

Here are some pictures from my town:

In the winter we have snow sometimes:

There is a big river who divide the town in three parts so we have several bridges:

It is a beautiful town to live in:

And last the old town song.
They sing about how happy the souls of this town is:

Wow looks very nice there, I am impressed! Well if I become a millionaire with Steemit, I will visit you :)

Yes @elyaque

A millionaire from Venezuela (it is only a matter of time).

You are velcome to visit me in my town and having a nice time with the happy souls.

Sounds good to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34