DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 12TH ★ STEEM 2.26$ + 152 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-12 um 06.06.41.png

Steemit 101: STEEM Tokens, Steem Dollars, Steem Power

Thanks @andrarchy for this nice Video which explains Steemit in a nutshell.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-12 um 06.21.52.png

Sort:  

a new user this week and i love it, thank you for putting effort for such a great community!

Welcome to Steemit !

I'm fairly new and it does take a little time to get the jist of it. Welcome aboard! I post on an eclectic set of topics from ancient history/archaeology to modern avant garde fashion designers.

Can't wait to check out your posts! Upvoted and following you.

thanks same here. let enjoy the time here together :)

It's amazing how active the community feels considering it's just roughly 9k people interacting. Things are gonna get crazy as that number grows :-)

The have to fix the signup problem and then do marketing...

Looks like Steem is stablise at $2.25....Thanks @elyaque for sharing the updates.

Except it just started to crash. :p

I would imagine much of the broad selloff (with the exception of Ethereum) has to do with the Bancor ICO today. The broad selloff of Altcoins and Bitcoin is most likely related to people raising Ethereum to participate. Curious to see what happens with Altcoins/Bitcoin after.

Good point! I just invest in the Bancor platform 5 days ago...
http://coinmarketcap.com/assets/aragon/

why you always so negative? Its the BTC at the moment not Steem....

I'm not always super super serious with my negativity, it's partly a gimmick, relax. :)

Though I do think it's important to bring balance to the überpositivity, just to keep things realistic.

...like Steem will never be at 4$... I will remember you to our conversation from the 13.may when it hits 4$.... :)

Haha, I remember that, too. :)

BTC is going down at the moment so its at 2,10$ now....

Only 152 accounts? WTH... Is there any problem with the registration forms? This statistic ia for registered only or approved users?

Yeah sign up problems again...

Thanks for the info! Resteem!! And sharing to my friends
Thanks!
Follow me @deliverance

Thanks, you are welcome :)

Thanks for both the information and the very educational video!

Could someone explain why the reward pool has gotten smaller? I thought it was supposed to increase in size.

It's for days now like this..... I am clueless too...

AMAZING!! Soon to be 1000 Accounts a day!

New accounts still not picking up. The weekend probably still playing a role. Maybe better numbers tomorrow.

I write about silver. Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/if-you-are-a-silver-and-gold-stacker-this-is-for-you

ok, I will check it out :)

it seems a fresh rally is about to take place in Steem as it nears support levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81