DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 11TH ★ STEEM 2.36$ + 186 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-11 um 05.47.03.png

Whats happen with the new user accounts? Do we have some sign up problems again?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-11 um 06.11.01.png

Daily posting on the other hand is growing... ( thanks @furion for the data )

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-11 um 06.10.02.png

Same for the daily views ( thanks to @me-tarzan )

U5dtwhqr9Fuif7ftLkZ7CbQTQkEFEYQ_1680x8400.jpeg

so to me it is a sign up problem then.... what you guys think? Anyone ?

Sort:  

My girlfriend and two of my best friends opened accounts earlier this week but are yet to be approved. The day i applied mine it was approved in 24 hours. I think there's an influx of users in an unprecedented rate partly thanks to people like jerry banfield who promote steemit in paid ads on facebook (he is the reason I'm on steemit and i can't thank him enough)

Hope it's just a small problem and it will be fixed soon.

Community is growing, very exciting! Won't be too long until we reach 200k!

I was approved in less than 24 hours myself about a month ago. Must be the huge influx of new accounts maybe. I don't know how the whole approval process works. But I've read other posts here recently where it's taken over a week to get approved.

A friend of mine is still waiting....

Ok, so then there is a sign up problem, good to know..... and Yes thank you @jerrybanfield promoting Steemit so much on Facebook, you are a Hero :)

Jerry getting all those new people...he really is a Hero :) Btw my friends also signed up yesterday but still not approved. Drink tea and wait :)

Even more worse is that the SP delegated to new users is drawn back to early.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptoriddler/what-can-you-do-when-you-can-d-do-anything-here-in-steemit

Thanks for the info, just gonna read it :)

Mine friends can't register. It must be a signup problem. Btw. Let Steemit breath for a while. Because if it is overflooded none will really prosper besides the old users and the competition will be hard which will turn down all the new users thus giving Steemit a bad name.

Thanks for sharing this, following you now

Ist that Right?

100%! Everyone is mining Bitcoin and Ethereum here :)

cryptocurrency paradise

It definitely a sign up problem, hopefully they will fix it soon

Yeah hopefully...

Steem keeps growing ^^ that's good news for me

Good news for everyone ;)

Huge signups are overwhelming.
Lots of support from big leaders like @jerrybanfield
Creating huge impact in our space.

I salute him!

Everything will be fine and well.
Takes time to heal @elyaque

Ya it took me a while to get approved. I waited a week because others told me it takes that long. Then I just got on steem chat and they approved it right away. They are truly overwhelmed with new accts...which is a great problem to have!

Great point, a friend registered yesterday and is on the waiting list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32