DAILY STEEM REPORT AUGUST, 30TH ★ STEEM 1.50$ + 976 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

3008.png

After Dtube for Steem now ZAPPL the Twitter on a Blockchain based on Steem is ready :)

Thanks to @marketingmonk for this very informative Video!

Sort:  

I like your statistics very much. The picture is very pretty. Long live Steemit!

I'm really hoping Steem is solidifying and will be able to hold this $1.50 bottom and move forward. I really like seeing the volume staying over 2 mill. The technology coming out with Dtube and Zappl is incredible and I'm looking forward to HF 20 when the sign up process will be streamlined to help scalability.

Steem can very well change the way media is delivered and consumed the world over. Exciting times! Appreciate your updates and thanks for posting the Zappl video!

Glad to see more Dapps for Steem blockchain... Waiting for Zappl launch!

Good knowledge. Thank you. 👍

Am I the only one that had issues with uploading videos on DTUBE?

I uploaded one video with no issues. The last four I have tried to put up will not upload. They are very short vids but it won't work, I have tried everything

Mine was less than 100sec.. I left it on for 1h... no hope :(

You're not alone, not a single of my videos seem to work there.

Zappl is really a good project that will take steem forward

It is really good news. I am excited for zappl.

Great video, can't wait to use it!

More Dapps based on Steem; More demand of Steem; more price increase !


To the moon !

This is good! Thanks for sharing the video.

Didn't knew about ZAPPL yet. Thanks for the share :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48