Sort:  

Thanks as always for the report!

It's good to see new users are still increasing at a great pace. We could possibly hit 600k users by the end of this year.

Another useful report.
The posts and authors are dropping.
I can see why.
Fake accounts !!
Keep on steemit !!

Glad to see Steem is not taking that much dive in comparison to other crypto...

Steem is a solid currency, and the only reason why it ever dips in the first place, is because people are pulling out to chase the trends. Once all the shitcoins die out, and Bitcoin cools off a bit, you will see the Steem price start to move up. I see a bright future for Steem, and all of its platforms... so I ain't worried. 🐳

The number of new accounts always amazes me. The price fluctuation is expected I suppose and being fairly new here doesn't bother me as much as it would if it were loads more expensive to attain through fiat. I'm happy. Thanks as always for the update! Still waitin' on my window.

Thanks for the information.

Awesome report @elyaque sir, steem 1.23$ and 1566 new accounts very nice progress in steem rate it drops previously to 1.18$.

I strongly believe and recommend that all Steemit MIS (Reports/Stats) be integrated with the main module and feature with a special section on a User homepage, post login.
Steemians please support for this module integration to Steemit site, earliest possible.

Great report @elyaque sir, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54