how do you think about guitar steemit signature design ?

in #steemit8 years ago

if you 've seen my previous blog you certainly already know about what I want and what I do in the real world.

yes , I have a business making custom electric guitar, and I wanted to make something that appealed to me about my business started to promote and promote steemit to those who love music or love to play.

I need to know how you think, how about a nice design for steemit guitar ?

if you have interesting ideas please let me know.

I actually already have plans to make a guitar and add airbrush in the body with a logo image #steemit. but I think it's very classic , I wanted something different.


You can find me on steemit.chat @elvanramdhan

Sort:  

Nice... any plans for a neck thru variety? Some day if I ever have money I may give you a shout. I am in the market for a new guitar, but currently other priorities supersede it. At the moment by feel and/or preference on the various makes I've played I was considering a Jackson or ESP. They seem to fit me when I play them. Something with a locking tremolo, and I was actually going to go active pickups (maybe EMG) on my next guitar. I have acoustics, and I have an old beatup BC Rich Warlock that I partially restored with my father (who is passed away). So I need something that I can go to the next level with.... but custom can also be expensive. I realize this. If I can afford it though, and you can make something with the feel I am looking for I'd consider asking you.

I prefer the guitar neck thru because if my guitar is broken, I just simply change the neck quickly.
different from the neck sets, maybe I need to fix the paint and body

Also have you had a look at some of the crazy new techniques Ornsby is doing with their frets on their guitars. It supposedly improves some things. I haven't played an Ornsby and may need to give them a try.

@dwinblood thanks dude for idea , ESP is one of my favorite guitar brands , may be more suitable in my opinion put the young with syemore duncan pickups .

Really cool man i like it a lot!!..Full steem ahead!

Yes sure dude , :) thanks

Congratulations @elvanramdhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66