Introducing myself to the Witnesses #Steemer4Steemer

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Witnesses,

I am @eltooni, i joined steemit a week ago and i am fascinated by how steemit works. I am trying to make new friends here so i am gonna tag you one by one by the hope that some of you might follow me.

I am funny: i invented the joke "if Steemit would be a woman i'd probably marry her"

I have some interesting articles regarding travel, education, steemit etc...(for more just visit my account.)

So i would like you to show me your steemer spirit and please follow me and upvote my articles. but only if you like them.

@gtg
@furion
@good-karma
@bhuz
@jesta
@clayop
@pharesim
@timcliff
@wackou
@xeldal
@klye
@witness.svk
@pfunk
@roadscape
@anyx
@arhag
@abit
@smooth.witness
@riverhead
@busy.witness
@liondani
@blocktrades
@someguy123
@thecryptodrive
@ausbitbank
@ihashfury
@bitcoiner
@datasecuritynode
@steemychicken1
@joseph
@chainsquad.com
@lukestokes.mhth
@cervantes
@delegate.lafona
@boatymcboatface
@charlieshrem
@complexring
@steempty
@aizensou
@bacchist
@fyrst-witness
@curie
@cyrano.witness
@krnel
@chitty
@au1nethyb1
@theprophet0
@bue
@steemed

I invented the hashtag #steemer4steemer because i believe we all are here to help each other move forward.

For this creativity i would like you too

OR


Remember: A resteem to you doesn't cost anything, to me it means a lot not just financially but it also means that somebody liked my article #steemers4steemers, #whalepower

Sort:  

Thanks! 👍 I will follow and upvote you :) looking forward to your future posts. @francescop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51