You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a newbie? Here are select Steemit Guides for quick reference

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow. This is by far one of the most useful posts I have vome across this week!
Thank you for sharing so much valuable information. Indeed we all pass througj that "I want yo quit" phase & Im glad to see that you acknowledge it as well.

This was the point home for me,

You are not joining to make it a success; you are joining to share in its success.

Thank you for this wonderful compilation!

Sort:  

The pleasure is mine, @elsiekjay. I hope to keep adding in more of those posts i find useful.

I trust that such tips and guideline are essential, and if one follows them, can be of quick help in progressing around here.

I followed some of them, and i can gladly confirm that they have been invaluable to me.

Thank you for your lovely compliment @Mirrors ,

Well, as of my last post, I have decided to master and challenge myself in creating video content. I hope you willfeel like those just as much.

I do agree, reading and creating tutorial guides can be such a help not only to ourselves but to others. May you continue to share as you have done here.

Sincerely.

Thanks for those kind words @elsiekjay. Video content? huh, yesterday i was kinda 'forced' to create one. lol. check out my last post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55