You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $UCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES THINKING LIKE A FARMER

in #steemit6 years ago

As I was scrolling through my feed, your article passed by. I almost didn't click on it to read it, but wow am I glad I did. I have been feeling rather disappointed that none of my work is being noticed (or simply not appreciated perhaps), but your post has reinspired me to stay the course. Thank you for taking the time to write it and for the wise words.

Sort:  

Greetings! I know you have never done what I did. I wrote you an epistle yesterday and then forgot to post it. Dang. Glad I spotted my error. I do appreciate your kind comment, but mostly I am grateful that you were encouraged. I will make a note to myself to go to your blog tomorrow and check it out and upvote as much as I can. Many blessings and peace be unto you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40