You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Minnows and Plankton

in #steemit6 years ago

So I took my time to go through this post and I must confess, it was really wort my time. One thing I must say about minnows is that if they want to grow faster, they must first have passion for steeming cause it will help you create quality contents. Talking about our upvotes, how do you suggest we use them as minnows. Looking forward to your reply, thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.
Yes minnows must find something they are passionate about, but it's also a learning curve for some and it takes time to become better bloggers. Like me for instance, have never been a blogger but they have got better over time.

I recommend upvoting everything you interact with, so comments and posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61