You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I started blogging within a community 14 years ago: 20six versus Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I enjoyed reading your first blogging story..I think you discovered blogging or let say a portal connecting people very early.. It should be a joyful hobby for that ages. That can make you more experienced in this Steemit community. You can be more experienced how to use Steemit, how to get more benefit from Steemit.

Sort:  

Yes, absolutely true @ellaironheart! I've found there are many things overlapping - and so maybe not much has changed in all those years! :-) I'm still enjoying myself as much as I did in the early 2000's - might be that I was born to do this ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45