You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remedy for: "I have nothing to post about..."

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a great article and worth to be resteemed and bookmarked. Many times I have met with people saying they have nothing to post. You have just list out so many things... And I am sure there are many more.
I love to share my stories through challenges like ColorChallenge, MonochromeMonday, TreeTuesday, SunThursday, DailyFoodPhotography, DailyPetPhotography, etc.
Now I am in this 50 days contest by the @freewritehouse. I have been freewriting for quite some time now. Never thought I can make it this far. Thanks to our fellow Alliance member @mariannewest for starting the 5 minutes Freewrite.
Also I have started my own weekly challenge - MakeMeSmile, hoping to "help" those who have no idea what to post about and also to spread SMILE, LOVE and JOY!
💕💖 💓 💗

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem, boomark, and adding to the suggestions! You rock! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71