You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay, XXXX Followers! NOT Important

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my post earlier... Sorry I was not aware that you were a fellow Tsuvians too...
I totally agree with you on this... Yes, the number of followers doesn't really mean everything... it's just a number...
What's important is like what you have said... the engagement with our friends, followers and fans is much more important!

Sort:  

I signed up for Tsu and was an active member for less than a week and believe it or not I got a few hundred followers during that time! I could sense that it was a scam in the making and quickly exit from there.

Engaged and loyal followers are the need on Steemit. Thanks for stopping by!

Oh. I made many awesome friends and had fun there. Didn't manage to cashout because the minimum withdrawal was too high and I was constantly donating to charities that time too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60