You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TFW You Get 400 Views and 5 Upvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

i find the same thing i get more views than upvotes ,i find people are very stingy with there upvotes ,i am quite generous with mine and will always upvote a comment ,i have won rewards for amount of upvotes but not for receiving as i give more than i get,but at least i got a few dollars to transfer into my account,as you get paid for upvoting,they have more to gain by upvoting,to me it is silly.upvoted you.lol

Sort:  

I agree completely. I feel like I'm always upvoting things that I appreciate. Thank you for your input!

I posted my first post 5 days ago, it says it has 34 dollars value, but have not even got credit for first post on my awards page! am frustrated..

It takes 7 days for payout. Don't worry about it, bro.

Oh, never saw that but ok thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49