TFW You Get 400 Views and 5 UpvotessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

#feelsbadman

It can cause many people to want to quit. DON'T. It's so worth it sticking around. Steemit is growing and so are the payouts. Don't lose hope. Keep pursuing your dreams. It can happen, with dedication and effort.

I'm writing this to myself, to remind me not to give up on my dreams. If it helps you out, lemme know by leaving a comment below.

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

i find the same thing i get more views than upvotes ,i find people are very stingy with there upvotes ,i am quite generous with mine and will always upvote a comment ,i have won rewards for amount of upvotes but not for receiving as i give more than i get,but at least i got a few dollars to transfer into my account,as you get paid for upvoting,they have more to gain by upvoting,to me it is silly.upvoted you.lol

I agree completely. I feel like I'm always upvoting things that I appreciate. Thank you for your input!

I posted my first post 5 days ago, it says it has 34 dollars value, but have not even got credit for first post on my awards page! am frustrated..

It takes 7 days for payout. Don't worry about it, bro.

Oh, never saw that but ok thanks!

now it's 9 votes on 7 views =D

i have upvoted everyone on there comments.lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50