You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow.. am enlightened

"A "janitor-janitor", is not the same as a "steemian-janitor" for while one is busy, simply cleaning daily; the other is already envisioning becoming a "soap master", because while "mining incessantly with his mind", he had found out that "dirt is good".

Truly I discovered my value has improved ever since I joined Steemit, The content of my CV has improved as well an any company will be fortunate to have a precious gem like me in their organization WHY? Because steemit is a place of Experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84