You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding The First Members to The Steemit Guild! How to Use Steemvoter!

in #steemit7 years ago

So I wanted to share my intentions for this guild, my intention for Steem and what i'm looking to get on the way. So first of all i'm Eliran 32y\o from Israel, I joined this guild because the crypto community is pretty awsome so far, and Dan brought me here from watching his youtube videos. I joined the guild because I believe we are the pioneers of Steem and soon our work here will
be worth power+money. Dan is really cool (btw bro you remind me of my best friend in Israel you sound like him and say the stuff that he would say and thats the reason I started watching your Youtubes)
The reason i'm here in Steem is i'm saving up money by day trading so I can travel the world and make vlogs about traveling and posting on Steem to get more money to make more vlogs, so yeah my big plan in life is to live a dream and make money while enjoying vacations and meeting people. Do you guys believe it is possible? in these days of Cryptocurrency - I DO
Share your story guys - You know we are going to VOTE! (;

Sort:  

you are added to the list, make sure you add everybody as well:
Guild list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34