Adding The First Members to The Steemit Guild! How to Use Steemvoter!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


In This Steemit Update:

Join me in my journey to create one of the most prestigious and profitable Steemit Guild. 

Do you want to join the Guild? - Put your name & what you're about in the comment section to get added to my daily upvoting list! 

To join guild: https://futuresteemitwhales.slack.com/


Sort:  

Want to join the guild please ! @cian.dafe

i added you

Hey, did you see the new rules in slack?

Followed and Upvoted.

I'd like to be a part. Thanks! Just a dev looking to make cool things on the steem platform!

Great, will add you!

I don't have an account on that slack. You'd need to invite me. PM me on steemit.chat same username

So I wanted to share my intentions for this guild, my intention for Steem and what i'm looking to get on the way. So first of all i'm Eliran 32y\o from Israel, I joined this guild because the crypto community is pretty awsome so far, and Dan brought me here from watching his youtube videos. I joined the guild because I believe we are the pioneers of Steem and soon our work here will
be worth power+money. Dan is really cool (btw bro you remind me of my best friend in Israel you sound like him and say the stuff that he would say and thats the reason I started watching your Youtubes)
The reason i'm here in Steem is i'm saving up money by day trading so I can travel the world and make vlogs about traveling and posting on Steem to get more money to make more vlogs, so yeah my big plan in life is to live a dream and make money while enjoying vacations and meeting people. Do you guys believe it is possible? in these days of Cryptocurrency - I DO
Share your story guys - You know we are going to VOTE! (;

you are added to the list, make sure you add everybody as well:
Guild list

Yes.
techiekhan1430

i added you here and on voter

you are added to the list, make sure you add everybody as well:
Guild list

Hey Dan I want to join your guild I'm almost a powered up dolphin. Follow me and sent me an invite link bro.

This is a great idea thanks for sharing.

you are added to the list, make sure you add everybody as well:
Guild list

To join the UPVOTE GUILD, come to THIS SLACK LINK!!!

i added you here and on voter

added your list as well, bring friends guys and make sure to add all , we will keep posting lists, add eachother daily gl hf ^^

follow me upvoted me.. back i will follow you upvoted you

i added you here and on voter

you are added to the list, make sure you add everybody as well:
Guild list

also, you can join us on guild chat here: http://bit.ly/2s8MnSH
make sure you post your steemit name in the chat

Count me in

you are added to the list, make sure you add everybody as well:
Guild list

i added you here and on voter

Looking to be a part of the guild....will be posting mostly in sports and marketing.

i added you here and on voter

Really excited for this! So we as members would have to get a list with names to add right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33