please give me some black power and eye care saving smooth night coulour

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

dear:
@ned dan and steemit dev
so kind sir's girls and team everyone =D !
could you please :

give me some power saving and eye care saving smooth night light and colours!

I'm sick of the white colour base screen!!
my eyes are burning!

aren't your eyes tired of looking at with screen with black letters...
common!
from power saving to eye resting I'm sick of the white colour base screen!!

more than any thin else here on steem!!!
really would love some power and eye care saving smooth night colour!
lets save down some electric power world wide in millions of screens
and give our eyes a little rest if you please =D
kind greetings


follow
@eliowilson

and please comment
with your favourite colour
or just say hi so I could follow you back and we all make money!
if you kind please ;)

great work team people I love steem and steemit and all the community!
It's really amazing!

<3
all the love for you people

Sort:  

I was pushing for this last summer. Glad to see it being pushed for. I prefer Matrix theme ;-)

this is a great idea! nobody else really offers this beside email maybe. it would be a nice difference.

This may be helpful at night at least by warming up your screen temperature:

https://justgetflux.com/

It's worth getting for purely health reasons to reduce your exposure to bluer light.

Actually it is very unhealthy to use dark backing colours with lightened up writing on it. It is much better to turn down the light intensity of the screen.
Still upvoted because I think it might be a good idea (to feed some of the personal preferences)

It seems that dark backgounds are more prone to reflections and give the eye a problem concerning the adaption dark/light. This leads to headaches and burning, watering eyes. It is much more recommended to turn down the brightness of your screen instead of inverting light/dark.

one of the sources: https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=1967086

great advice and #eye-health info!!!
greetings @pollux.one

I play blues and any kind of music scores and I can teach too!
so it's really important to me! thank you so much!

red blue green yellow :D dunno why red is on the list , probably because someone said blue and I have to contradict @smooth I'm looking at you :D

I hope n@ned and people also and calling the attention to blog!

oh yeah just remembered use flux here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67