How fast can I develop my network  of solar coach ?

in #business7 years ago

My objective in 2017 is to recruit 1 solar coach every month.
I will be successful 10 months out of 12.
Then I will recruit 10 solar coach in 2017

Each of my solar coach will do the same in 2018
Our network will reach 110 at the end of 2018

Every year for the next 5 years, each new solar coach will hire ten new solar coach.
I am planning we are 100,000 in 2021.



Can you hire one solar coach per month ?
If the answer is yes, we can invest 100 millions € in solar energy together, in 2021.

More information about the solar coach network.

Sort:  


solar prices are dropping!
Many producers expected costs would drop to the vicinity of $0.30 by the end of 2017

Hi again I'm totally in

i already have formation!
place to install!
and already saving money with led lights!
so no excuse ;)
https://steemit.com/solar/@eliowilson/olar-panels-not-cells-expected-costs-would-drop-to-the-vicinity-of-usd0-30-by-the-end-of-2017

I think we can do better than that!
with help from steemit!
maybe we could even print our solar panels!

Great ! I am glad to have recruited my first solar coach !

What are your plans to recruit a solar coach in February ?

I think I try to involve some student's in solar an also in permaculture and recycling!!!
but I have to focus in the essential! and also keep doing some posts!
maybe we have to do some fund raise too!

very nice =D
really cool and very interesting posts and concept indeed
great job really thank you for so much!!!
now we are getting really professional| :)
and international! ;)

we also need to locate a god supplier! although that is more less easy since there are many local companies and I already have some prices ;) although I think I prefer to buy a whole sale factory so pyramid or group sale how'd be an amazing idea!

In which country are you located ? do you have collective solar projects running in your country ?
I will propose to solar coach to do what they want : invest into collective local project, install on their roof, send a solar cooker to any NGO they want to, save for a collective solar farm with other solar coach, I will details this in a future post.

I don't really know about any collective solar project of that kind!
solar has much to expand! and is doing so!
while prices of electricity are increasing! and solar decreasing we are all changing to LED super money saving light bulbs!

here in Portugal or any else! of grid saving is tootaly interesting now
I'm also doing some mining
so I can use it for mining so return could be in btc ;) or even steem!
since people without solar or wind or hybrid power alternatives are selling equipment! makes it more interesting than selling the power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94