You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 4/13/18

in #steemit6 years ago

I came across some of your videos on youtube, and I must say you do a great job of explaining the many features Steemit has. I would truly be lost on here if I didn't come across your content on youtube. Thanks for all the value you bring to the community.

Sort:  

Hey @elijah526, thank you so much for your kind feedback. That means the world to me and I appreciate you taking the time to let me know. I will continue to try and create the most relevant content I can about the Steemit platform and Steem blockchain in hopes of helping more people.. including myself. I learn a lot just by researching and teaching it to others. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40