I love Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I was busy watching football in my school when a Steemit guy approached me and my friends, he said "hello" can you give me some minutes" well on my mind was, hey this guy has come to quit my fun, but he said do you know you can make money for just liking and writing post? Then our attention drew closer and he started explaining the concept to us, then this time all attention was on him.1. item
After explanations and proofs, he asked of our names and if we liked the business, not too bad, we liked it and asked some questions which he answered.
After the football match, we saw the Guy interviewing the man of the match with Steemit banner at the back of the player.
In the evening I browsed on Steemit and found that it good to give it a try, I signed up and I love Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eliasken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39