Sort:  

Thanks for your reply, @eliashossain! Can you please explain what you mean in more detail? Maybe I can help you with something.
Cheers!
@mitneb

every time how to good feel?

I have just taken a look at your blog, @eliashossain. I can tell that you are a person who has a big heart, and a lot of emotion. One thing I noticed is that you are not doing a good job selecting your tags. I suggest that you use tags such as #love, #life, #poem, #poetry for your sentimental posts, and take a look at the tag options that come up when you click on "Explore" in the Steemit menu under the 3 horizontal bars in the upper right corner of the screen here. Try to pick 5 tags from that list that are most relevant to what you wrote about rather than making up your own tags (loveu is not a good tag). Using the common tags will help you be seen by others.
If you are trying to make a good comment, maybe you can use Google Translator to help you form your sentences. This will help you to learn more English. Don't just copy and paste, though. Make yourself type it out. I would even recommend that you hand write the English phrases. Handwriting will help you learn English faster than typing will. Does this help? If I didn't understand you correctly, please try expressing it again in another way.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you for your wonderful suggestion. I'll follow you all the time. If you cooperate with me then I can be successful with steemit thank you

Thanks very much, and I'm glad you will try to use my suggestions,@eliashossain! Any time you want me to see a post you write, send me a link to it via steemit.chat. I will be happy to offer suggestions for improving your English language skills. Be encouraged! You can do this!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45