Sort:  

Thank you very much steemit team for giving me the opportunity once again! I gladly accept the role. Congratulations to all friends who got selected, especially to my team members!!

Damith Udayanga#9442 (discord)
Telegram: https://t.me/Damithudaya

Greetings friend @damithudaya

Can you add me as a friend on Discord, I'm having problems with my account.

image.png

greetings friend, I sent you a request just now!!

And... you did it again!
Well done! 🤛

A very great team, thank you for the trust to do the task as a curator.
My @muzack1/discord :muzac#3109

Greetings friend @muzack1

Congratulations on your selection, please correct your Discord ID

It's been fixed, thanks

I'm getting an error when inviting you, please send me a friend request.

Congratulations to those selected, I wish you the greatest success.

I thank the Steemit team for their trust, I will be fulfilling this role with a lot of responsibility and commitment as always.

Discord: adeljose#6334

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19