You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Voter Review: bringing bot power to the masses

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for this enlightening and in-depth post.

I am new to Steemit and I will have my own documentary series running here in a few weeks. That's all I wanted at first. A space where I can display my films while retaining all the rights and royalties over it, and without compromising with broadcasters, formats, and all the restrictions you have both on other online platform and in TV. This is a place where I can interact with my audience, too. In an unprecedented manner.

Although, while looking at other contents of incredibly talented people, I realise how much I wanted to reward them just as much I am rewarded for my films. I was searching for a way to maximise the value of their work, while maximising the value of mine.

I don't see any discrepancy with the principles of this community.

Bless and keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks, and good luck on your own Steemit journey! One thing I've noticed in the year I've been here is that success on Steemit really is a team effort. Help out the community, and the community will help you out. I have a lot of fun spreading my votes around to people who write content I enjoy, and Steemvoter helps me do that more efficiently than I could otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46