You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Promote STEEMIT By using Medium!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes! Facebook sucks they are getting richer every second and they never share it to its users. In fact they have the users privacy the can see everything the users do in facebook. Unlike steemit you will able to earn by posting your content. Lets share this amazing opportunity, Steemit is the future of social media.

Sort:  

So true! I noticed Facebook started adding ads to the videos posted on their site.... Are the people posting them getting any of that money? It makes me sick!

Facebook is terrible for artists. At least that's my experience with Facebook. They restrict me from inviting my friends to like my page. And after that ask me fo money. I was curious so I tried it, but it was totally lost of time and money. I just need to show me art to more people and what Facebook do was only to put restrictions on gaining followers. Maybe they are the biggest social network for now, but also worse experience for me.....

Yes the same what youtube is doing facebook has ads on trending videos.

Ugh I saw that! At least the people posting the videos on youtube get paid though.

Thats right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65