You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming (Steemit Anthem) Official Music Video By Five Star Entertainment Group Artist REST100

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

210% this is #soldiermusic That's what I call the new movement. For those who like to share the songs ya love I have 2 alt profiles @orbitdrop @vandalizmrecordz that resteems for free like it should be when tagging #boombox Love to see music makers making it big here! Holla at me if you would want to work sometime. Being a retired veteran I got some time on my hands. Once I get settled from moving in a month making music will once again be the full-time gig 4 me. Got to have something to post!

210x2 stay united stay true, in my world that keeps it 420 no past dues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48