You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I HAVE LEARN'T SO FAR - MAKE YOUR UPVOTE COUNT

in #steemit7 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this post. I am a bit more selective now on who I follow as it makes it hard to reed through all of the blogs on my feed if I follow everyone. However, I do not follow people just based on their upvote power but based on whether I like their content or not. I try and engage in comments as much as possible and those who reach out and do the same to me are usually followed by me. I plan on continuing to reach out and connect with people as much as possible on Steemit.

Sort:  

it all depends on what you are looking to achieve and what works for you. Nothing wrong with a selective following strategy. If your worried about following too many you could make a bookmarking folder and bookmark those who you really are interested in reading, kind of what you do with Twitter Lists

That is a most excellent idea. Thank you!

I know 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51