You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does the trending page say about Steemit --- Is Steemit a niche site about Cryptocurrency and travel?

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like the topic of this blog post. It will bring about a good conversation. For myself I vote mostly off of my Feed. I read a lot of not mostly all the articles on my feed. I find new users through the comment section as I really enjoy conversations even if they are not mine(just a nosey dude). Haha... I do check out the Trending page, but more so the Hot page as this pulls up a wider variety of articles in my opinion. I think the reason you see a lot of crypto and money posts because most people are on here to talk about those topics, myself included. Again Great Post👍

Sort:  

Glad you like the post, its nice to get feedback from other people and their take on the platform. I agree, the hot pages tend to be a little more diverse than the trending pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69