You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Mistakes I See Beginners Make on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Seriously great article. I need to continue to remind myself of the importance of conversation and stop being lazy and not using Steem chat. I know about it, I have just been to lazy to use it, and that is going to change. I also agree with trying to be yourself. This is what I am most excited about! I believe when you fully let go and express yourself the way you want to is when the people who desire to read that will feel most connected because they will be able to feel your passion through your posts! Thanks for the tips! Cheers🍻

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, it's a social media platform after all, so engaging in genuine conversations with others either here or on chat is a best way to build your own community. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98