You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1000 followers!! Thank you! if you are not a bot lol say HI. Fun Engagement experiment!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @yidneth, congrats for your achievements!
I have been busy lately, but I always try to make time to enjoy the artistic way you use to combine a lot in 1 blog, your music, your stories, and specially the photography (I know this we will have to credit @hedac).

I found you for the very first time during the curation lounge under Whaleshares Discord Server!

Take care and keep moving forward!

Sort:  

Awww thanks. Part of what I mine in this account will be to get hector a drone for filming, just cant afford it still. He always help me and it helps he is an amazing photographer, hoping he shares also his music which is amazing. I plot and edit mine though so I do my part preparing garments, concepts and locations and post edit. It is pretty much teamwork. We do need to upgrade gear and make more videos. And he has an insanely amount of amazing songs, videos and photos he is too lazy to share? Ahem hector! We need that drone! Post!!

Elcr thanks for NOT being a bot, for caring about animals and our planet home. And big hugs to @evecab too
How are the rescued kitten doing?

thanks @yidneth =) The kittens are sick, so not so good. I hope we can get them healthy and adopted soon... thanks for asking!! and congrats to 1000 followers =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45