MY EXPERIENCE LAST SUNDAY IN CHURCHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

BeautyPlus_20170715140244_save.jpg

AVOID SLEEPING IN CHURCH!!
it's very bad
I was sleeping in the church last Sunday and the usher woke me up...
Immediately he woke me up from my sleep, the next thing I heard was the pastor saying... "Please stand up"
I stood up without knowing the reason and the people were clapping for me..!! Surprisingly for me I looked around and I was the only one standing up ...then the next thing I heard. ...
PASTOR:- "Thank you Jesus!!! Any other person who will give us another one million naira for our church project ?"
I Fainted...hahaha... .😂😂😂😂😂 happy weekend

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55