You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is STEEMNOW such a useful site for all Steemians?

in #steemit7 years ago

i just started to use the steemnow. but since i use my phone to connect, it has limited freature of it
my voting power is at 30% now. wanted to recover, vut the temptation to upvote the other is too great. LOL
i am voting at around 20% of my voting power. i check it I n steem now, that even at that percentage, it could still bring value in it.😃

Sort:  

Haha! I understand that feeling of wanting to upvote even when you know you should be letting your power recover! Better to not look at other peoples work for a few days and just focus on doing your own posts :)

You will need a good three days of no voting to get back to 100%

yes i do think so. i have to start making my own post and idea, rather than checking on thr other. 😃😃
If only i can resist thectemptaion. 😂😂😂

I'd still urge you to keep contributing and although the voting power might be down, the content that you provide still creates and curates content for the community. It's a win/win at the end of the day...keep at it!

yes it does, but by lowet voting power, my votr will worth, even though mine full power is not worth much, but better than 0 right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71